Home
Schools
Calendar
Contact Us
friends at lunch
reach for the stars bulletin board
the guys at lunch

Northeast North Elementary

northeast north letter grade banner
 
 
 
 
 
PDF reader software is required to view and print PDF documents that appear on this website. We utilize the free, Adobe Acrobat Reader in our corporation. Acrobat Reader
 
 

Upcoming Events

Oct
15

Fall Break - NO SCHOOL

Mon Oct 15 2018
to Fri Oct 19 2018
Nov
21

Thanksgiving Vacation - NO SCHOOL

Wed Nov 21 2018
to Fri Nov 23 2018
Dec
20

End of First Semester

Thu Dec 20 2018
Dec
20

End of Grading Period 2

Thu Dec 20 2018
Dec
21

NO SCHOOL

Fri Dec 21 2018  (Make-up Day #1 if needed)

Dec
24

Winter Vacation

Mon Dec 24 2018
to Wed Jan 2 2019
Jan
3

Classes Resume

Thu Jan 3 2019
Feb
15

NO SCHOOL

Fri Feb 15 2019 (Make-up Day #2 if needed)

Quick Links

View text-based website