Home
Schools
Calendar
Contact Us
northeast tbird logo
northeast tbird logo
northeast tbird logo
North Central High School Northeast Middle School Northeast North Elementary School Northeast East Elementary School
 
 
 
 
 
Adobe pdf viewer is required to view and print pdf documents. For your convenience, a download link for adobe pdf viewer, ms word, powerpoint and excel are located at the bottom of this webpage.

Upcoming Events

Oct
5

End of Grading Period 1

Fri Oct 5 2018
Oct
15

Fall Break - NO SCHOOL

Mon Oct 15 2018
to Fri Oct 19 2018
Nov
21

Thanksgiving Vacation - NO SCHOOL

Wed Nov 21 2018
to Fri Nov 23 2018
Dec
20

End of First Semester

Thu Dec 20 2018
Dec
20

End of Grading Period 2

Thu Dec 20 2018
Dec
21

NO SCHOOL

Fri Dec 21 2018  (Make-up Day #1 if needed)

Dec
24

Winter Vacation

Mon Dec 24 2018
to Wed Jan 2 2019
Jan
3

Classes Resume

Thu Jan 3 2019

Documents

View text-based website